Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Tatiana Andreyeva

Director of Economic Initiatives

tatiana.andreyeva@uconn.edu

Curtis Antrum

Graduate Assistant

curtis.antrum@uconn.edu

Caitlin Caspi

Director of Food Security Initiatives

caitlin.caspi@uconn.edu

Kristen Cooksey Stowers

Asst. Professor, Health Disparities

kristen.cooksey@uconn.edu

Frances Fleming-Milici

Director of Marketing Initiatives

frances.flemingmilici@uconn.edu

Haley Gershman

Research Assistant

haley.gershman@uconn.edu

Maria Gombi-Vaca

Assistant Research Professor

maria.gombi@uconn.edu

Carson Hardee

Director of Communications

carson.hardee@uconn.edu

Jennifer Harris

Senior Research Advisor, Marketing

jennifer.harris@uconn.edu

Madeline Jones Hebert

Graduate Assistant

madeline.jones@uconn.edu

Grace Kane

Graduate Assistant

gkane@uchc.edu

Headshot of Mengjie Li

Mengjie Li

Graduate Assistant

mengjie.li@uconn.edu

Allison Martin

Research Assistant

allison.l.martin@uconn.edu

Peter McCauley

Graduate Assistant

peter.mccauley@uconn.edu

Sarah McKee

Postdoctoral Fellow

sarah.mckee@uconn.edu

Louvins Pierre

Communications Assistant

louvins.pierre@uconn.edu

Rebecca Puhl

Rebecca Puhl

Deputy Director

rebecca.puhl@uconn.edu

Marlene Schwartz

Marlene Schwartz

Director

marlene.schwartz@uconn.edu

Luis Seoane Estruel

Graduate Assistant

luis.seoane@uconn.edu

Brie Tyler

Research Program Coordinator

brie.tyler@uconn.edu

Joel Villalba

Research Assistant

jvillalba@uchc.edu

Rui Wu

Graduate Assistant

rui.wu@uconn.edu