Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Eminet Abebe Gurganus

Graduate Assistant

eminet.gurganus@uconn.edu

Hanako Agresta

Research Assistant

hanako.agresta@uconn.edu

Tatiana Andreyeva

Director of Economic Initiatives

tatiana.andreyeva@uconn.edu

959-200-3523

Brooke Bennett

Postdoctoral Fellow

brooke.bennett@uconn.edu

Kara Burkholder

Research Assistant

kara.burkholder@uconn.edu

Caitlin Caspi

Director of Food Security Initiatives

caitlin.caspi@uconn.edu

959-200-3524

Kristen Cooksey-Stowers

Assistant Professor, Health Disparities Research

kristen.cooksey@uconn.edu

959-200-3526

Frances Fleming-Milici

Director of Marketing Initiatives

frances.flemingmilici@uconn.edu

959-200-3525

Haley Gershman

Research Assistant

haley.gershman@uconn.edu

Maria Gombi-Vaca

Postdoctoral Fellow

maria.gombi@uconn.edu

Carson Hardee

Director of Communications

carson.hardee@uconn.edu

959-200-3528

Jennifer Harris

Senior Research Advisor, Marketing Initiatives

jennifer.harris@uconn.edu

Sally Mancini

Director of Advocacy Resources

sally.mancini@uconn.edu

860-209-0122

Melissa McCann

Research Assistant

melissa.mccann@uconn.edu

Sarah McKee

Graduate Assistant

sarah.mckee@uconn.edu

Louvins Pierre

Communications Assistant

louvins.pierre@uconn.edu

Rebecca Puhl

Deputy Director

rebecca.puhl@uconn.edu

959-200-3522

Marlene Schwartz

Director

marlene.schwartz@uconn.edu

959-200-3521