Affiliated Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

Loneke Blackman-Carr

Assistant Professor

Department of Nutritional Sciences

loneke.blackman_carr@uconn.edu

Sandra Chafouleas

Associate Dean for Research

Department of Educational Psychology

sandra.chafouleas@uconn.edu

Deborah Cornman

Associate Director

Institute for Collaboration on Health, Intervention, and Policy (InCHIP)

deborah.cornman@uconn.edu

Valerie Duffy

Professor

Department of Allied Health Sciences

valerie.duffy@uconn.edu

Ann Ferris

Professor Emerita of Medicine and Public Health

UConn Health

aferris@uchc.edu

Kim Gans

Professor

Department of Human Development and Family Sciences

kim.gans@uconn.edu

Amy Gorin

Director

Institute for Collaboration on Health, Intervention, and Policy (InCHIP)

amy.gorin@uconn.edu

Tricia Leahey

Associate Professor

Department of Allied Health Sciences

tricia.leahey@uconn.edu

Linda Pescatello

Distinguished Professor of Kinesiology

Department of Kinesiology &
Human Performance Laboratory

linda.pescatello@uconn.edu

Dianne Quinn

Professor

Department of Psychological Sciences

diane.quinn@uconn.edu

Joel Salisbury

Assistant Professor

Department of Digital Media and Design

joel@uconn.edu

Melissa Santos

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics

UConn School of Medicine

msantos@connecticutchildrens.org

Leslie Snyder

Professor Emerita

Department of Communication

leslie.snyder@uconn.edu

Beth Taylor

Associate Professor

Department of Kinesiology

beth.taylor@uconn.edu

Ryan Watson

Assistant Professor

Department of Allied Health Sciences

ryan.j.watson@uconn.edu

Ran Xu

Assistant Professor

Department of Allied Health Sciences

ran.2.xu@uconn.edu